How To Take A Fall

Indipendent Release
New Cleaned Up Tall Trees Cover INCREASED TITLE
August 16th, 2013


  1. Monster
  2. Going Home
  3. Solitaire
  4. Girl On My Mind
  5. Smokers’ Ballad
  6. Honeybee
  7. Down the Drain
  8. Fickle Fiendish Friend
  9. Tall Tree Woman
  10. If There’s A Hell, I’ll Take You There
  11. Cheers to You, My Stone Cold Queen

Purchase Now
Stream How To Take A Fall by Tall Trees

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>